Forgot Password?

Donate Us to maintain the Cell Phone Forum
 
Cellphone Forum » Cell Phone Manufacturers » Nokia » Are Dhgate.com A Chinese Website Selling Orignal Nokia Phones?
Nokia Nokia Cell Phone

Reply
Are Dhgate.com A Chinese Website Selling Orignal Nokia Phones? LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-18-2008, 02:35 PM
allahjesusram allahjesusram is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Default Are Dhgate.com A Chinese Website Selling Orignal Nokia Phones?

hi mates,i saw a nokia 8800 arte mobile phone on dhgate.com,just want to know is this or other nokia phones are orginal or chinese copy?plz help thanks
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-18-2008, 06:05 PM
Nux Nux is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Default

The chinese are synonymous with bootlegging, don't buy their crap! There was a scandal recently about Nokia phone batteries and countless other goods that come from China, being defective . It was battery model BL-4 or something.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT. The time now is 09:36 AM.


Sponsored Links
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47